866-214-5206

Company Directory

Philip Snider

Owner

919-417-4965 mobile

philip.snider@scminc.net

 

Chris James

VP Operations

336-240-1669 mobile

chris.james@scminc.net

 

Christine Frost

Project Manager

336-238-9060

christine.frost@scminc.net

 

Kelly James

Corporate Secretary

336-470-3691 mobile

kelly.james@scminc.net

 

Drew Snider

Accountant

336-470-0653 mobile

drew.snider@scminc.net

Joey Alexander, P.E.

CEO

336-238-9060

joey.alexander@scminc.net

 

Michael Hobbs

VP Construction

336-240-0111 mobile

michael.hobbs@scminc.net

 

Brian Jones, P.L.S.

Surveyor and Project Manager

336-470-1910 mobile

brian.jones@scminc.net

 

Michael Jones, G.C.

Senior Estimator

336-479-0462 mobile

michael.jones@scminc.net

 

 

 

 

 

Leroy Lawson

Executive VP

Sales & Operations

704-902-2928 mobile

leroy.lawson@scminc.net

Andrew Goldberg

Regional Sales Manager

267-320-9826 mobile

215-340-1689 office

andrew.goldberg@scminc.net

Wes Howard

Regional Sales Manager

276-768-9800 mobile

336-499-0775 office

wes.howard@scminc.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shane Harkey

Field Construction Project Superintendent

Mike Baucom

Field Construction Project Superintendent

Angel Mariscal

Turf Installation Superintendent

Juan Mendivil

Turf Installation Foreman

Roberto Estrada

Turf Installation Foreman

Alberto Guevaro

Turf Installation Foreman